Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
6
7

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
13
14

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
15

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
20
21

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
27
28

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas