Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
3
4

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
10
11

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
17
18

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
19

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
24
25

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Vigil

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Vigil

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Vigil

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Vigil

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement