Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6
7

Vigil

Vigil

8

Mass

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13
14

Vigil

Vigil

15

Children's Chu...

Mass

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20
21

Vigil

Vigil

22

Mass

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27
28

Vigil

Vigil

29

Mass

Mass

30

Mass

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Vigil

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Vigil

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Vigil

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Vigil

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas