Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
4
5

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
11
12

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
18
19

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
20

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
25
26

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement