Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
7
8

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
14
15

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
16

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
21
22

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
28
29

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas