Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
8
9

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
15
16

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
17

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
22
23

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
29
30

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas