Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
8
9

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
15
16

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
17

Children's Chu...

Children's Church

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
22
23

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement
29
30

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Stephen - Maurepas

Vigil

Vigil

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • Children's Church

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Stephen - Maurepas

  • Vigil

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. Joseph - French Settlement